CINCO DE MAY-OH HUNT HINTS!!

So today is May 1, meaning it’s the week of the 5th here’s the hints you’ll need for the upcoming hunt. 

 NOTE: MumuHime_Baila Dresses & MumuHime_Viva Mexico ( SEXY TEJANO SET ) Lolas & [uL] Ghetto booty Applier!!!

Pick the hints NC from the above poster!

CINCO DE MAY-OH HUNT!!!!
DATES: MAY 5 – MAY 19 2014

MHC#1 Trees….I see trees no not weed just trees…..

MHC#2 What….where can they?…Oh I’m um at that part for Got yea if you get got you’ll see me…I think.

MHC#3 Look up here I’m no Angel.

MHC#4 There’s Info I’m near info…it that Best Of…..(got cut off).

MHC#5 Leads up you’ll find me around that thing that leads up…I think bwahahaha.

MHC#6 It smells like……roses….hmmm’

MHC#7 Join me…..? yes I like to join in.

 

The items have told you where to look. My store is new, sooo you should find things okay…..won’t be too hard. hehe

HAVE FUN HUNTING!!

LINKS FOR INFO:

HUNT BROUGHT TO YOU BY 

INWORLD STORE

Leave a Reply

