Good bye & Hello!

SL según Veronica Dotterkelch

Days ago I discovered I wasn’t able to update the Flickr group I created for I Love Models, I found somebody else in my admin role and sadly there’s no way I get permissions back… recommendations: open a new group!
I’m working on new strategies to promote all your services, designs, art, etc … Make sure you join our inworld group for more info about our future plans, we’ll be calling models, photographers, writers, agencies and designers to join our “Proyecto Fotográfico”.

Proyecto Fotográfico 1
http://issuu.com/vroddenham/docs/i_love_models_proyecto_fotogr__fico
Proyecto Fotográfico 2
http://issuu.com/vroddenham/docs/i_love_models_proyecto_fotogr__fico_3ad6ac70ab2a82

ILoveModels14

View original post

Leave a Reply

