COMING SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Baby put your arms around me
Tell me I’m the problem
Know I’m not the girl you thought you knew and that you wanted
Underneath the pretty face is something complicated
I come with a side of trouble
But I know that’s why you’re staying

Because…..
You’re….No Angel
Either, baby…….” Lyrics from Beyonce’s No Angel

MumuHime_No Angel MESH Set 

Lose Crop Top: L-M-S-XS-XXS

Ripped N Lace Shorts: L-M-S-XL-XS

7 COLORS TO PICK FROM!!!

 

(( Ripped Gimp / PS Brushes can be found here Obsidian Dawn. UNDERSTAND MY DESIGN IS MINE & I HAVE RIGHTS TO MY EDITING OF MY ITEMS. So while her brushes are free to use(under her TOS) Copying MY outfit is not. ))

Leave a Reply

