Throwing Snowballs

The Lovely Caoimhe Lionheart blog while wearing my Limited Edition Dress Rose Mistress!!!

an chailín álainn

The aging process has you firmly in its grasp if you never get the urge to throw a snowball. ~Doug Larson

Throwing SnowballsHair: D!va, Giz . Skin: Glam Affair: Aria **The Arcade gacha** .

Drat, I started the day out OK, even was halfway happy with it, but then I ran into my darling friend Rico Mar ( http://csltm.wordpress.com/ ) on Facebook. He showed us his winning picture for Champagne Sparkling Fashion circa November 2009. The thing is, Rico and Seddy are the only two people in Second Life who knew my first avatar (long ago deleted and before I became an accidental model). So it got me to thinking about virtual aging and I realized this month I have officially been in Second Life six years! 2008, the year I graduated from the University of Florida, Fidel Castro “retired” (do Communist Revolutionaries actually retire?), Kosovo told Serbia “um NO!”, the…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

